Assembly of Kosovo

Office of the Prime Minister


Independent Media Commission



European Union

Council of Europe

Association of Commercial Television in Europe

Institut für Auslandsbeziehungen

South East European Network of Associations of Private Broadcasters

WIPO (World Intellectual Property Organisation)

The European Audiovisual Observatory

DVB (Digital Video Broadcasting)

EASA (European Advertising Standards Alliance)

RAC (Responsible Advertising and Children)

AEF (Advertising Education Forum)

EPRA (European Platform of Regulatory Authorities)

GBDe (Global Business Dialogue on electronic commerce)

AAPA (Audiovisual Anti – Piracy Alliance)

VPRT (Verband Privater Rundfunk und Telekommunikation)

EGTA (European Group of Television Advertising)